Board Members

Janet Norton
Chief Legal & Regulatory Affairs Officer
Baptist Healthcare System, Inc.

Vice Chairperson
Ward Begley
General Counsel
Owensboro Health

James Frazier, M.D.
Chief Medical Officer
Norton Healthcare

Ruth Carrico
Association for Professionals in Infection Control and Epidemiology

Jason Dean
VP of Clinical Effectiveness
Ephraim McDowell Regional Medical Center

Joyce Griffith
Assistant Vice President Risk and Patient Safety
Appalachian Regional Healthcare

Heidi Murley, M.D.
President & Chief Executive Officer
St. Elizabeth Physicians

Sheila Schuster, PhD
Executive Director
Advocacy Action Network

Clark Wheeler
Director Quality Management
St. Elizabeth Healthcare

Ruth Willard
Nursing Officer, Department of Public Health
Cabinet for Health and Family Services